Menu

Oceanside Minor Lacrosse

Home of the Oceanside Sharks and the Oceanside Buccaneers

OMLA 2019 Contacts

Informationinfo@oceansidelacrosse.com
Registrationreg@oceansidelacrosse.com
President - Cam Miller pres@oceansidelacrosse.com
1st VP - Dave Jamiesonvp@oceansidelacrosse.com
2nd VP -Jason O'Connellvp2@oceansidelacrosse.com
3rd VP - Ian Toddvp3@oceansidelacrosse.com
4th VP - Jason Hasseyvp4@oceansidelacrosse.com
Treasurer - Farrah Lewistreas@oceansidelacrosse.com
Secretary - Stephanie Cainsecretary@oceansidelacrosse.com
Registrar - Sharon Toddreg@oceansidelacrosse.com
Floor Allocator- Colleen Jordanfa@oceansidelacrosse.com

 Website/Social Media
Sharon Todd

web@oceansidelacrosse.com
Facebook:   Oceanside Lacrosse Association https://www.facebook.com/oceansideminorlacrosse

 

Oceanside   Minor Lacrosse Association
PO   Box 1432 
Parksville,   BC 
Canada  
V9P-2H4  

 

 

Ian Todd
fa@oceansidelacrosse.com
 

alt

alt

MAILING LIST