Menu

Oceanside Minor Lacrosse

Home of the Oceanside Sharks and the Oceanside Buccaneers

OMLA 2017 Contacts

Information info@oceansidelacrosse.com
Registration reg@oceansidelacrosse.com
PresidentCam Millerpres@oceansidelacrosse.com
1st ViceDave Jamiesonvp@oceansidelacrosse.com
2nd ViceJason O'Connellvp2@oceansidelacrosse.com
3rd ViceIan Toddvp3@oceansidelacrosse.com
4th ViceJason Hasseyvp4@oceansidelacrosse.com
TreasurerFarrah Lewistreas@oceansidelacrosse.com
SecretaryStephanie Cainsecretary@oceansidelacrosse.com
RegistrarSharon Toddreg@oceansidelacrosse.com
Floor AllocatorColleen Jordanfa@oceansidelacrosse.com
 Website/Social MediaSharon Toddhttps://www.facebook.com/oceansideminorlacrosse
Facebook:   Oceanside Lacrosse Association   

 

Oceanside   Minor Lacrosse Association
PO   Box 1432 
Parksville,   BC 
Canada  
V9P-2H4